I am madness, bittersweet

You look me by a distance
I know what’s going on inside your head
So is this a warn, or a pray, or a threat?

I’m poison in your blood, running free inside your veins
Feel me heat your flesh, hell’s fire

Feel me freeze down your bones

Feel me spread like an infection through your brain
I’ll ghost every piece of your head

I’ll break you apart
Nevertheless, you’ll be tied up
And stripped down

Every now and then
Long time no see
I’ll haunt you forever in your dreams

You’re my mind game

I’ll play you like a toy
You’ll be rapt and captive
I’ll twist your whole story around
And I shall stuck in your memories

You see , I could never be yours
(I ain’t for taking)
I’m too mine to be somebody else’s

You can curse me as you wish
Thinking you’ll get rid of the pain
But I’m the curse itself

Cause I am madness, bittersweet
You’ll lost yourself
I’ll poison you soft and slowly
I’ll hunt you in every corner
I’ll ghost you forever

Are you ready to be bewitched?

Deixe um comentário